Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

Our Board Members are self-nominated and are able to serve for up to two three-year-terms. Notice is given to our school community when there are openings on the Board.

Board Members:

Erin Grossmann (President), Cristina Lincoln (Vice President), Caroline Dilworth (Treasurer), Elise Stanford (Secretary), Dana Crotts, Dominique Gignac, Beth Kennedy, Richard Nuss, Nicolette Schreiber, Eryn Dillard (Faculty Rep), Cotton Bryan (Principal) and Jessica Oliver (Director)

Board photo



We always are looking for additional help! If you would like to help plan and execute a specific event or program, please sign up to be on one (or more!) of our committees HERE.



Email or call 919-960-5393.

Our mailing address is 160 Woodland Grove Lane, Chapel Hill, NC 27516. 


 Woods Charter School Foundation, Inc. is a 501(c) (3) organization (EIN # 32-019-8253) and contributions are tax deductible to the full extent allowable by law.