Skip To Main Content

Home

Passionate and Caring Faculty

We value our passionate and caring faculty, who are fully committed to actively engaging with colleagues, parents, and students to ensure success for every student.

Students on Bridge a Tremont
Collaborative Community

We value our collaborative community, which is an essential catalyst for academic growth, physical and emotional well being, and artistic expression.

Strong Relationships

We value strong relationships characterized by mutual respect and trust.

Class of 2018
Academic Excellence

We value the pursuit of academic excellence that develops knowledge of classical liberal arts and modern science.

Compassion and Inclusivity

We value compassion and inclusivity that create an environment where students are enriched by their differences and diversity is celebrated.

staff awareness of and engagement
Service

We value an awareness of and engagement with the world that compels students to active lives of service.

Kids
Compassion and Inclusivity

We value compassion and inclusivity that create an environment where students are enriched by their differences and diversity is celebrated.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Vision & Mission

 

We envision a world where every young person wholeheartedly engages in an extraordinary educational journey that leads to a life of leadership and service.


Woods Charter School empowers students to achieve their full potential.  We develop young citizens equipped with a solid academic foundation, a passion for learning, and exemplary character.
 

Connect With Us

Facebook

Athletics Instagram